Twitawoo performances as part of the 2015 Puppet Animation Festival

Saturday 28 March, 11am

Strathpeffer Pavillion,  strathpefferpavilion.org

Show followed by a puppet making workshop

 

Monday 30 March, 9.30am

Macphail Centre, Ullapool, macphailcentre.co.uk 

 

Wednesday 1 April, 2pm

Port Ellen Primary School, Isle of Islay, school performance only

 

Saturday 4 April, 11am & 2pm

Gardyne Theatre, Dundee, gardynetheatre.org.uk

 

Sunday 5 April, 2pm

Aden County Park, Mintlaw, adencountrypark.org.uk

 

Monday 6 April, 2pm

Woodend Barn, Banchory, woodendbarn.com

Show followed by a puppet making workshop

 

Tuesday 7 April, 2pm

Cumbernauld Theatre, cumbernauldtheatre.co.uk

 

Wednesday 8 April, 1.30pm

Gilmerton Community Centre, Edinburgh, Bookings 0131 664 2335

 

Thursday 9 April, 2pm

Byre Theatre, St Andrews, byretheatre.com

 

Friday 10 April, 10.30am

WHALE Arts, Edinburgh, whalearts.co.uk

 

Saturday 11 April, 2pm

The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen, aberdeenperformingarts.com/venues/the-lemon-tree

 

Wednesday 15 April, 11am

Springfield Cambridge Church, Bishopbriggs, edlct.bookings@eastdunbarton.gov.uk, 0141 777 3143

 

Thursday, 16 April, 10.30 am, 1.30 pm

Lochgelly Centre, www.onfife.com/venues/lochgelly-centre

 

Saturday 18 April, 11am

The Bleachingfield Centre, Dunbar, bleachingfield_centre